Serving N’West Iowa since 1972

Let's Take 5

Take 5 is our online-only feature that allows our editorial team to cut loose and showcase their writing chops and digital talents. Keep coming back, a new Take 5 post will appear at 3 p.m. each weekday. 

So sit back, relax and Take 5 with us!

Friday, January 15, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Thursday, January 07, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Friday, January 01, 2021
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Something Fun