Serving N’West Iowa since 1972

Let's Take 5

Take 5 is our online-only feature that allows our editorial team to cut loose and showcase their writing chops and digital talents. Keep coming back, a new Take 5 post will appear at 3 p.m. each weekday. 

So sit back, relax and Take 5 with us!

Monday, August 10, 2020
Friday, August 07, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Monday, August 03, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Something Fun