Serving N’West Iowa since 1972

About Us

The N'West Iowa REVIEW is the flagship paper of Iowa Information Publishers and Printers, a publishing company based in Sheldon, Iowa. The company is owned by the Wagner family, and was established in 1962 by Peter W. and Connie Wagner, who began publishing The Golden Shopper at that time. The N'West Iowa REVIEW began 10 years later, in 1972, as a regional newspaper covering the four counties in Northwest Iowa. The paper now holds the highest paid circulation of any weekly in the state and has won countless awards in state and national contests.


Iowa Information Publishers and Printers has multiple other publications, including the following:  The Sheldon Mail-Sun, Sioux Center News, The Hawarden Independent/Ireton Examiner, Sioux Center Shopper, The Area-Wide Ad-vertiser, The Phoenix, OKOBOJI Magazine and DISCOVER magazine.

Sheldon Office

Address: 227 Ninth St. P.O. Box 160, Sheldon, IA 51201

Telephone: 712-324-5347

Toll Free: 1-800-247-0186

Fax: 712-324-2345

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday


Peter W. Wagner, Company Founder and Publisher

712-631-4830

pwagner@iowainformation.com

    

Connie Wagner, Company Founder and Publisher

cwagner@iowainformation.com

     

Jeff Wagner, President

712-631-4804

jwagner@iowainformation.com

     

Myrna Wagner, Vice President of Operations

712-631-4810

mwagner@iowainformation.com

 


Office

Dan Reeves

712-631-4801

dreeves@iowainformation.com

  

Melissa Berry

712-631-4806

mberry@iowainformation.com

  

Donna Schoonhoven 

712-631-4802 

dschoonhoven@iowainformation.com

     

Judy Stallman

712-631-4803

jstallman@nwestiowa.com

   

Lori Wiersma

712-631-4805 

lwiersma@iowainformation.com


Sales

Dona Ellerbroek

712-631-4834

dellerbroek@iowainformation.com

    

Angela Klyn

712-631-4815 

aklyn@iowainformation.com

  

Denise Rust

712-631-4838 

drust@iowainformation.com

   

Ted Salazar

712-631-4837 

tsalazar@iowainformation.com

       

Audrey Zoet

712-631-4836 

azoet@iowainformation.com


Advertising Graphic Designers

Eli Anderson

712-631-4823 

eanderson@iowainformation.com

         

Elizabeth Myers

712-631-4811 

emyers@iowainformation.com

   

Kristin Oldenkamp

712-631-4821 

koldenkamp@iowainformation.com

    

Krystal Poppema

712-631-4824 

kpoppema@iowainformation.com

     

Haley Van Holland

712-631-4820

hvanholland@nwestiowa.com

   

Camille Visser

712-631-4812

cvisser@iowainformation.com

    


Editorial Graphic Designers

Thea DeWaard

712-631-4854 

tdewaard@iowainformation.com

   

Briana Harrell

712-631-4831 

bharrell@iowainformation.com

   

Alisha Schlichte

712-631-4829 

aschlichte@iowainformation.com


Editorial

Jeff Grant, Editor

712-631-4840

jgrant@iowainformation.com

      

Lana Bradstream

712-631-4843 

lbradstream@iowainformation.com

   

Scott Byers

712-631-4841 

sbyers@iowainformation.com

   

Joe Fisher

712-631-4844 

JFisher@iowainformation.com

    

Kate Harlow

712-631-4846 

kharlow@iowainformation.com

     

Rylan Howe

712-631-4848 

rhowe@iowainformation.com

   

Mark Mahoney

712-631-4847 

mmahoney@iowainformation.com

  

Ty Rushing, Managing Editor

712-631-4842 

trushing@iowainformation.com

White Wolf Digital Printers

Downtown Sheldon Office

Address: 227 Ninth Street, Sheldon, Iowa 51201 

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

     

Danae DeWit

712-631-4825

ddewit@iowainformation.com


White Wolf Web

Address: 103 Crossroads Drive, Sheldon, Iowa 51201

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

         

David Kreykes 

712-631-4822

dkreykes@iowainformation.com